Board of Directors

July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2020

Executive Committee

Vivian EnglandChair
Legislative and Constituent Liaison to the Chair, Rockland County Legislature

Lizanne Fiorentino, Vice Chair
Owner, Ignite the Flame Career & Personal Development Coaching

Ryan O’GormanVice Chair
Director of Residence Life, Dominican College

Matthew ShelleyVice Chair
CEO/Executive Director, Camp Venture

Dan CapraraSecretary
Business Agent, Communications Workers of America Local 1107

Scott GoldsteinTreasurer
Partner, PKF O’Connor Davies Accountants and Advisors

Dan WeisbergImmediate Past Chair
Administrative Lieutenant (Retired), Town of Clarkstown Police Department

Board Members

Lorette Adams
Chairperson, Clarkstown Coalition for Youth

Robert Baird

Chris Barry
Acquisition and Ingest Manager, Walt Disney Television

Katie Beckmann
Communications Director, Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt

Randi Colton
Founder/Instructor, FitChick CPR

Barry Dorfman
Account Manager, Robert Alan Agency

Joan Facelle, M.D.
Commissioner of Health (Retired), Rockland County

Dr. Donald Hammond
Mayor, Village of Nyack

Dr. Kathy Hopkins
Dean of Nursing, SUNY Rockland Community College

Christina Lifshey
Assistant Director of Admissions for Communications and Events, Ramapo College of New Jersey

Marie Lorenzini
Trustee, Village of Nyack

Larry Luxenburg
Owner, Lexington Avenue Capital Management

Bill Madden
Director of External Affairs, SUEZ New York

Lourdes Pring
President, Alpine Growth Capital Advisors

Michael Seidenfrau
Financial Advisor/First Vice President, Wells Fargo Advisors

Morgan Strand
Information Specialist, The Nyack Library

Debra Thomas. Ph.D.
Executive Director, Rockland Teachers’ Center Institute

Phyllis Tucker
Director of Operations & Marketing, R.E.D.C.

Bonnie Werk
Vice President, TD Bank

Howard Wilen
System Director of Rehab Services, Bon Secours Charity Health System

Annie Hekker Weiss Class of 2019 Representative
Founder & Executive Creative Director, The CREATEifs Group

Honorary Directors

Dr. L. John Durney
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs, St. Thomas Aquinas College

Mark Rothenberg
Director, SCORE District 202

C. Scott Vanderhoef
Former County Executive