Board Meetings

Location: Dominican College, Granito Hall, Badami Board Room (2nd Floor)

Time: 8:00 – 9:30 am

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019 (Annual Meeting)