Board Meetings

Location: Dominican College, Granito Hall, Badami Board Room (2nd Floor)

Time: 8:00 – 9:30 am

Thursday, September 7, 2017 (Holt Room, Hennessy Center)
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018 (Annual Meeting & Strategic Planning)